Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form Student Leadership Team

The Student Leadership team for 2024/25

The student leadership team strive to build relations with the lower school, through schemes such as Form Buddies, Reading Partners and Maths Mentors as well as helping to reinforce the school's strong ethos and core values.


Head Students – Isla Harvey & Preston Sserukeera



Charity & Ethos – Lyla Vonhof-Small & Hannah Somal




Student Council Leads - Githu Geo & Molly Robson



Whole School Activity Leads - Bella Sieunarine,  Charlie Holden-Miles, Marianna York & Charlotte Gatehouse




Sixth Form Activities Leads - Ariana Haria & Amar Mehan





The sixth form students also run a number of societies that can be attended by Year 10 students and above. These include History, Law & Medicine Society.