Parent Governor
Community Governor
Foundation Governor
Staff Governor

Governing Body Committee Membership 2023-2024 Quorum: 3 committee members

Governors	Link Roles	Curriculum, Standards and Progress (CSP)	Finance, Audit and Risk (FAR)	Рау	Pastoral, Safeguarding, Wellbeing (PSW)
Sarah Bertram					
Christine Davis					
Richard Main	SEND [*]	✓			
Dalbir Khangura					
Stephen Brading					Committee Chair
Alun Davies			Committee Chair	\checkmark	
Clare Holden	Behaviour & Attitudes				\checkmark
Catherine Hopkins Vice Chair	Sixth Form/Post 18 Options				\checkmark
Tom Joyner					✓
Steve King	Safeguarding*	\checkmark			\checkmark
Stuart Ross			✓		
Jason Royce					
Brian Withington Chair	Chaplaincy		✓	\checkmark	✓
Claire Ette					
Julian White		✓			
Jill Silverthorne Headteacher		Ex-officio	Ex-officio	Ex-officio	Ex-officio
TOTAL		3	3	3	6

Staff attending with no voting rights Clare Curchin: Business Manager Damien Keane: Deputy Head Gerry Kirke: Deputy Head Clare Smith: Deputy Head Kirsty Smith: Assistant Business Manager

* Statutory

Bishop Stopford School

faith | justice | responsibility | truth | compassion